Public Industry Roundtable

Register Now! The Great Resignation Debate: How our industry can survive the great talent dearth

Live streaming on December 9, 2021

10:00 am – 11:30 am ET | 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm UK |
8:30 pm – 10:00 pm IST

2022 will be the year of employees. The world of delivering enterprise operations is uncharted waters emerging from the Pandemic, with attrition rates ranging from 25-75% across the globe.

Join us for this incredible debate as tech and services leaders face enterprise leaders to duke it out across key issues.